Home

December 25, 2012

I am on a movie-making tear as of late and thought I would channel this energy into a fun Christmas present for my folks. I am proud of not only the way it turned out but also for those random, divinely-appointed moments of “Hey, this would be perfect!” during the what-to-get-for-a-present? process that turn out beautifully and I get to take credit for. It happens a lot in my life; I don’t understand it but I am grateful.

Your feature presentation. CLICK HERE.

Merry Christmas to all!

20130102-221452.jpg

Leave a Reply

